Nanos Medical Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Nanos Medical Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a medical company dedicated to providing a full range of diagnosis and treatment services for otolaryngology. Founded in 2015, the company is headquartered in Shanghai. In 2017, it established a R&D and production base for high-value consumables in Suzhou National Hi-Tech District Medpark, and in 2019, it merged with Chengdu Mechan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd, a leading medical plasma technology platform in China. In September 2021, it took a controlling stake in Hangzhou Tonglu Sike Medical Instrument Co., Ltd., a leading domestic manufacturer of ENT and head and neck surgical instruments, and in December of the same year, it wholly acquired the German Endodoctor high-end endoscopy system.  

Nanos Medical is also a professional business transformation platform, actively introducing advanced foreign medical equipment and technology, such as Korea Mega ENT Examination and Diagnosis Unit, Endoscope System & Navigation Equipment, as well as Sweden Chordate Rhinitis Treatment Instrument, so that new products and therapies can continuously enter the Chinese market.

Nanos Medical occupies a pioneering position in the domestic ENT diagnosis and treatment market, with core products including Low-Temperature Plasma Surgery System, Medical Endoscopic Camera System, Eustachian Tube Balloon, Sinus Balloon Catheter, Disposable Nasopharyngeal Airway, Sinus Drug-Eluting Stent, Surgical Instrument, etc. The company is committed to promoting 12 advanced minimally invasive surgical techniques, providing diagnosis and treatment projects and clinical procedures that can benefit more than 300 million ENT patients, and contributing to the professional discipline construction of over 2,000 ENT and head and neck surgeries at home and abroad.
Suzhou Nanos Medical Instrument Co., Ltd.
Nanome Medical Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
Nanos Biomaterial (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
Chengdu Meitron Medical Technology Co.
Tonglu Sko Medical Equipment Co.
mega

合作企业

莱诺医疗技术(上海)有限公司
莱诺医疗技术(上海)有限公司是一家致力于为耳鼻咽喉科提供全方位诊疗服务的医疗公司。公司成立于2015年,总部位于上海。2017年在苏州高新区医疗器械产业园区内建立了高值耗材的研发与生产基地,并于2019年同国内领先的医用等离子技术平台成都美创医疗合并。2021年9月控股国内领先的耳鼻喉及头颈外科手术器械厂商杭州桐庐斯科医疗器械公司,同年12月全资收购德国Endodoctor高端内窥镜系统。

莱诺医疗也是一个专业商业转化平台,积极引进国外先进的医疗设备及技术,如韩国Mega诊疗台、内窥镜系统及导航设备,以及瑞典Chordate鼻炎治疗仪等,使新产品、新疗法能够不断地进入中国市场。

莱诺医疗在国内耳鼻喉科诊疗市场中占据了先导地位,核心产品包括低温等离子体手术系统、医用内窥镜摄像系统、咽鼓管球囊扩张导管、鼻窦球囊、一次性使用鼻咽通气道、鼻窦药物洗脱支架、手术器械等。公司致力于推广12项先进的微创手术技术,所提供的诊疗项目和临床术式可惠及3亿多的耳鼻喉科病患人群,为国内外超过2000家的耳鼻喉及头颈外科的专业学科建设贡献力量。
成都美创医疗科技股份有限公司
苏州莱诺医疗器械有限公司
诺美新创医疗科技(苏州)有限公司
莱诺生物材料(苏州)有限公司
桐庐斯科医疗器械有限公司
mega

合作企业